Find the complete winners list of Tamil Cinema the second edition of IIFA Utsavam 2017, which was held in Hyderabad on March 28-29 .

The second edition of IIFA (International Indian Film Academy Awards) Utsavam Awards was held at Hyderabad International Convention Centre for the second consecutive time.Some of most well-known stars from all the four south Indian film industries gathered at Hyderabad for the IIFA Utsavam.

Kannada film industry’s veteran actor, V Ravichandran, in fact, performed on the stage for the first time. There were also performances by stars like Venkatesh, Jiiva, Akshara Haasan and others.

The Tamil film nominations was a bag of mix and match as multiple films like Irudhi Suttru, Theri, Naanum Rowdy Dhaan and Achcham Yenbadu Madamaiada won different awards. It was a two-day event, organised on March 28-29, that united the four South Indian film industries – Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam and Kannada.

IIFA Utsavam 2017 : Tamil Cinema Complete Winners List

Best Actor: Jr NTR (Janatha Garage)
Best Actress: Samantha Ruth Prabhu (A Aa)
Best Director: Siva Koratala (Janatha Garage)
Best Actor in a comic Role: Priyadarshi (Pellichoopulu)
Best Supporting Role Female: Anupama Parameshwaran (Premam)
Best Supporting Role Male: Allu Arjun (Rudhramadevi)
Best Film: Janatha Garage
Best Playback Singer Female: Geetha (Janatha Garage)
Best Playback Singer Male: Hari Charan (Krishnagadi Veera Prema Gadha )
Best Music Direction: Devi Sri Prasad (Janatha Garage)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here